Villaverde-Boetticher

Spain Spain

Villaverde-Boetticher

Autonómicas: C Madrid - GR 2 2023/2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

El Álamo El Álamo
2-0 undefined-undefined
Villaverde-Boetticher Villaverde-Boetticher

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Arganda Arganda
1-5 undefined-undefined
Villaverde-Boetticher Villaverde-Boetticher

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Villaverde-Boetticher Villaverde-Boetticher
2-1 undefined-undefined
Fortuna Fortuna

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    20%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.9
    2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    2.9
    2.7
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.8
    1.7
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    45%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    20%
    20%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    65%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition