Zlaté Moravce-Vrablé II

Slovakia Slovakia

Zlaté Moravce-Vrablé II

4. liga: West 2024/2025

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Wednesday, 14th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Sunday, 8th September 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Sunday, 10th November 2024

Sunday, 17th November 2024

Sunday, 2nd March 2025

Sunday, 16th March 2025

Sunday, 23rd March 2025

Sunday, 6th April 2025

Sunday, 13th April 2025

Sunday, 20th April 2025

Sunday, 27th April 2025

Thursday, 1st May 2025

Sunday, 4th May 2025

Sunday, 1st June 2025

Sunday, 8th June 2025

Sunday, 15th June 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
No fixtures available
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Points Per Game
    0.2
    0.5
    0.5
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won HT
    0%
    17%
    17%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    100%
    83%
    83%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won SH
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    17%
    17%
  • Lost SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.8
    3.8
    3.8
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.9
    0.9
  • Avg. goals conceded
    4
    2.9
    2.9
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    4
    2.17
    2.17
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0.33
    0.33
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    4
    1.83
    1.83
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    17%
    17%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    17%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    83%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    17%
    17%
  • Avg. game corners
    8
    12.67
    12.67
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    7
    7
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    67%
    67%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4
    5.67
    5.67
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    4
    4
  • Avg. team corners against
    6
    8.67
    8.67
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    3
    3
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    2
    2
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition