Bohunice

Slovakia Slovakia

Bohunice

4. liga: West 2024/2025

Other competition

Sunday, 28th July 2024

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Wednesday, 14th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Sunday, 8th September 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Sunday, 10th November 2024

Sunday, 17th November 2024

Sunday, 2nd March 2025

Sunday, 9th March 2025

Sunday, 16th March 2025

Sunday, 23rd March 2025

Sunday, 30th March 2025

Sunday, 6th April 2025

Sunday, 13th April 2025

Sunday, 20th April 2025

Sunday, 27th April 2025

Thursday, 1st May 2025

Sunday, 4th May 2025

Sunday, 11th May 2025

Sunday, 25th May 2025

Sunday, 1st June 2025

Sunday, 8th June 2025

Sunday, 15th June 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
No fixtures available
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    19%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.3
    1.19
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    3.2
    2.57
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.4
    1.05
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.8
    1.52
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • BTTS
    40%
    60%
    52%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    19%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition