Fiľakovo

Slovakia Slovakia

Fiľakovo

3. Liga - East 2023/2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Lipany Lipany
3-0 undefined-undefined
Fiľakovo Fiľakovo

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Stara Lubovna Stara Lubovna
4-2 undefined-undefined
Fiľakovo Fiľakovo

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won
    0%
    50%
    44%
  • Draw
    80%
    40%
    28%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    28%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.9
    1.6
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won HT
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    40%
    48%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won SH
    0%
    40%
    39%
  • Draw SH
    80%
    50%
    43%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Avg. game goals
    1
    2.4
    2.68
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    1.6
    1.4
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    0.8
    1.28
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    30%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    10%
    28%
  • BTTS
    40%
    60%
    64%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    40%
    48%
  • Over 0.5 game
    60%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    60%
    72%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    40%
    52%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    16%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    29%
    28%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    0%
    43%
    56%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.4
    0.8
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.52
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.48
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    60%
    57%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    60%
    57%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    10%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    26%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.6
    1.6
    1.52
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    1.2
    0.91
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.61
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    52%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    50%
    43%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    74%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    50%
    43%
  • Avg. game corners
    3
    3.4
    3.24
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    20%
    16%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    10%
    4%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2
    3.25
    3.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    75%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    0%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    25%
    20%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.5
    5.25
    4.6
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    60%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    25%
    10%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    75%
    70%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    1.8
    1.88
  • Avg. team corners against
    1
    1.6
    1.36
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    75%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    30%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    75%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    25%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.2
    2.3
    1.76
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    16%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    12%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0.06
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    1.3
    1.04
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.2
    1
    0.72
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    61
    45.33
    45.33
  • Avg. attacks
    114.5
    101.5
    112
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    65.5
    54.5
    63.2
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    4.5
    4.5
  • Avg. shots off target
    7
    7.25
    7.25
  • Avg. shots
    11
    11.75
    11.75
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    11
    2.94
    1.34
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition