Priboj

Serbia Serbia

Priboj

Srpska Liga - West 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Priboj Priboj
3-1 undefined-undefined
Mladi Radnik Mladi Radnik

Friday, 31st May 2024

Sloga Požega Sloga Požega
1-1 undefined-undefined
Priboj Priboj

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Priboj Priboj
0-0 undefined-undefined
Mihajlovac 1934 Mihajlovac 1934

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

Sloga Petrovac na Mlavi Sloga Petrovac na Mlavi
2-2 undefined-undefined
Priboj Priboj

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Omladinac Zablaće Omladinac Zablaće
4-4 undefined-undefined
Priboj Priboj

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Priboj Priboj
0-0 undefined-undefined
Vrelo Sport Vrelo Sport

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Borac Čačak Borac Čačak
0-0 undefined-undefined
Priboj Priboj

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Priboj Priboj
0-0 undefined-undefined
Tutin Tutin

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Loznica Loznica
0-2 undefined-undefined
Priboj Priboj

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

Priboj Priboj
0-1 undefined-undefined
Real Podunavci Real Podunavci

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Jošanica Jošanica
0-1 undefined-undefined
Priboj Priboj

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Priboj Priboj
4-0 undefined-undefined
Zlatibor Čajetina Zlatibor Čajetina

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Budučnost Krušik Budučnost Krušik
1-2 undefined-undefined
Priboj Priboj

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Polet Ljubić Polet Ljubić
1-3 undefined-undefined
Priboj Priboj

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Mladi Radnik Mladi Radnik
2-1 undefined-undefined
Priboj Priboj

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Priboj Priboj
0-1 undefined-undefined
Sloga Požega Sloga Požega

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Mihajlovac 1934 Mihajlovac 1934
1-3 undefined-undefined
Priboj Priboj

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Priboj Priboj
6-2 undefined-undefined
Sloga Petrovac na Mlavi Sloga Petrovac na Mlavi

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Takovo Takovo
0-3 undefined-undefined
Priboj Priboj

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Priboj Priboj
1-0 undefined-undefined
Omladinac Zablaće Omladinac Zablaće

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Vrelo Sport Vrelo Sport
0-1 undefined-undefined
Priboj Priboj

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Priboj Priboj
3-1 undefined-undefined
Borac Čačak Borac Čačak

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Tutin Tutin
0-0 undefined-undefined
Priboj Priboj

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Real Podunavci Real Podunavci
0-3 undefined-undefined
Priboj Priboj

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Draw
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    2.33
    2.33
    2.33
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. game goals
    2.67
    2.67
    2.67
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.67
    1.67
    1.67
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition