Vezu

Russia Russia

Vezu

Third Division - Sankt-Peterburg 2024

Wednesday, 17th July 2024

Friday, 26th July 2024

Wednesday, 28th August 2024

Wednesday, 4th September 2024

Wednesday, 11th September 2024

Wednesday, 18th September 2024

Wednesday, 25th September 2024

Wednesday, 2nd October 2024

Wednesday, 9th October 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Kristall Kristall
6-0 undefined-undefined
Vezu Vezu

Wednesday, 10th July 2024

Vezu Vezu
0-3 undefined-undefined
Kirovets GUTID Kirovets GUTID

Friday, 5th July 2024

Zvezda St. Petersburg II Zvezda St. Petersburg II
2-2 undefined-undefined
Vezu Vezu

Wednesday, 26th June 2024

Vezu Vezu
4-2 undefined-undefined
Avangard Sankt-Peterburg Avangard Sankt-Peterburg

Friday, 21st June 2024

Chernye Medvedi Politekh Chernye Medvedi Politekh
4-0 undefined-undefined
Vezu Vezu

Wednesday, 12th June 2024

Vezu Vezu
2-2 undefined-undefined
Maxima Maxima

Friday, 7th June 2024

RWChallenge RWChallenge
1-1 undefined-undefined
Vezu Vezu

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Vezu Vezu
0-6 undefined-undefined
Dinamo St. Petersburg II Dinamo St. Petersburg II

Friday, 24th May 2024

STD Petrovich STD Petrovich
2-1 undefined-undefined
Vezu Vezu

Friday, 17th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Draw
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Lost
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    0.67
    0.67
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Avg. game goals
    4.6
    4.22
    4.22
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.11
    1.11
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.4
    3.11
    3.11
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    89%
    89%
  • BTTS
    40%
    56%
    56%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition