United U17

undefined flag

United U17

No fixtures available
Mohammedan U17 Mohammedan U17
0-3 undefined-undefined
United U17 United U17
Elite Youth League

Wednesday, 24th January 2024

Elite Youth League

Saturday, 20th January 2024

United U17 United U17
3-0 undefined-undefined
Mohammedan U17 Mohammedan U17
Elite Youth League

Wednesday, 17th January 2024

Sports Odisha U17 Sports Odisha U17
0-1 undefined-undefined
United U17 United U17
Elite Youth League

Saturday, 13th January 2024

United U17 United U17
2-2 undefined-undefined
Odisha FC U17 Odisha FC U17
Elite Youth League

Wednesday, 10th January 2024

East Bengal U17 East Bengal U17
3-2 undefined-undefined
United U17 United U17
Elite Youth League

Saturday, 6th January 2024

United U17 United U17
1-1 undefined-undefined
Sports Odisha U17 Sports Odisha U17
Elite Youth League

Thursday, 4th January 2024

United U17 United U17
2-1 undefined-undefined
East Bengal U17 East Bengal U17
Elite Youth League

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Odisha FC U17 Odisha FC U17
1-2 undefined-undefined
United U17 United U17
Elite Youth League

Sunday, 17th December 2023

ATK Mohun Bagan U17 ATK Mohun Bagan U17
1-0 undefined-undefined
United U17 United U17
Elite Youth League

Wednesday, 13th December 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
No stats available
    Stats based on domestic competition