Eastern Lions U23

Australia Australia

Eastern Lions U23

Victoria NPL 2 Youth 2024

Monday, 4th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Friday, 21st June 2024

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Monday, 15th July 2024

Sunday, 21st July 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Monday, 26th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Draw HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    47
    47
    47
  • Avg. attacks
    15
    15
    15
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    9
    9
    9
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition