Future

Cayman Islands Cayman Islands

Future

CIFA Premier League 2023/2024

Monday, 15th January 2024

Monday, 22nd January 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Monday, 8th April 2024

Monday, 15th April 2024

Monday, 22nd April 2024

Monday, 29th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Roma United Roma United
1-0 undefined-undefined
Future Future

Monday, 19th February 2024

Monday, 29th January 2024

Thursday, 25th January 2024

Future Future
1-8 undefined-undefined
Academy Academy

Monday, 18th December 2023

Bodden Town Bodden Town
2-1 undefined-undefined
Future Future

Monday, 4th December 2023

Future Future
1-2 undefined-undefined
Roma United Roma United

Monday, 27th November 2023

Elite Elite
5-0 undefined-undefined
Future Future

Monday, 6th November 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Draw
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Lost
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Points Per Game
    0.2
    0.14
    0.14
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Draw HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Draw SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.4
    4.29
    4.29
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    0.43
    0.43
  • Avg. goals conceded
    4
    3.86
    3.86
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • BTTS
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition