Avondale U23

Australia Australia

Avondale U23

Victoria NPL Youth League 2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Sunday, 30th June 2024

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Lost
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2
    2
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won HT
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Lost HT
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won SH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Draw SH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.33
    4.33
    4.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.67
    2.67
    2.67
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.67
    1.67
    1.67
  • Clean sheet
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.67
    2.67
    2.67
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.67
    1.67
    1.67
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet FH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.67
    1.67
    1.67
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.67
    0.67
    0.67
  • Clean sheet SH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Failed to score SH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS SH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.33
    10.33
    10.33
  • Over 7.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 8.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 9.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 10.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.67
    3.67
    3.67
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.67
    6.67
    6.67
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. team corners for
    7.67
    7.67
    7.67
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.67
    2.67
    2.67
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game cards
    6.67
    6.67
    6.67
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.67
    2.67
    2.67
  • Avg. team cards against
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    44.5
    44.5
    44.5
  • Avg. attacks
    79
    79
    79
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    45
    45
    45
  • Avg. shots on target
    9.67
    9.67
    9.67
  • Avg. shots off target
    7
    7
    7
  • Avg. shots
    16.67
    16.67
    16.67
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    6.25
    6.25
    6.25
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition