Roubaix Wervicq W

France France

Roubaix Wervicq W

Feminine Division 3 2023/2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Troyes W Troyes W
0-8 undefined-undefined
Roubaix Wervicq W Roubaix Wervicq W

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Coupe de France Féminine

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Roubaix Wervicq W Roubaix Wervicq W
1-6 undefined-undefined
Fleury 91 W Fleury 91 W
Club Friendlies Women

Friday, 5th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Coupe de France Féminine

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Roubaix Wervicq W Roubaix Wervicq W
2-1 undefined-undefined
CA Paris CA Paris

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Roubaix Wervicq W Roubaix Wervicq W
4-0 undefined-undefined
Angers W Angers W

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Saint Malo W Saint Malo W
2-3 undefined-undefined
Roubaix Wervicq W Roubaix Wervicq W

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Roubaix Wervicq W Roubaix Wervicq W
1-0 undefined-undefined
Caen W Caen W

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Rennes W Rennes W
0-5 undefined-undefined
Roubaix Wervicq W Roubaix Wervicq W

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Roubaix Wervicq W Roubaix Wervicq W
5-2 undefined-undefined
Troyes W Troyes W

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Roubaix Wervicq W Roubaix Wervicq W
0-0 undefined-undefined
Brest W Brest W

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    2.1
    2.1
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    3.1
    3.1
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    2.2
    2.2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    0.9
    0.9
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition