İmamoğlu Belediyespor

Turkey Turkey

İmamoğlu Belediyespor

Bölgesel Amatör Lig - Region 7 2023/2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Sunday, 31st December 2023

Sunday, 24th December 2023

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.6
    1.2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    50%
    33%
    21%
  • Draw HT
    50%
    56%
    64%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    25%
    22%
    21%
  • Draw SH
    25%
    44%
    43%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    33%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.8
    1.6
    1.6
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1
    0.8
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    0.6
    0.8
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    56%
    54%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.5
    0.44
    0.64
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.5
    0.33
    0.29
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    89%
    86%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    44%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    0.86
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.25
    0.44
    0.36
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.75
    0.56
    0.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    56%
    57%
  • Failed to score SH
    75%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    75%
    67%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    25%
    33%
    21%
  • Avg. game cards
    6.6
    7.1
    7.2
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    90%
    87%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    3
    3
    3.08
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    75%
    89%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    75%
    78%
    69%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    5.25
    4.89
    5.23
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3.4
    3.2
    3.67
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.2
    3.9
    3.53
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 team
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    75%
    89%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    25%
    22%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    89%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    78%
    85%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition