Beykoz İshaklıspor

Turkey Turkey

Beykoz İshaklıspor

Bölgesel Amatör Lig - Region 1 2023/2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Vefa Vefa
1-2 undefined-undefined
Beykoz İshaklıspor Beykoz İshaklıspor

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Friday, 16th February 2024

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Friday, 26th January 2024

Friday, 5th January 2024

Friday, 29th December 2023

Friday, 22nd December 2023

Tuesday, 19th December 2023

Friday, 8th December 2023

Tuesday, 5th December 2023

Friday, 1st December 2023

Friday, 24th November 2023

Friday, 17th November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

Tuesday, 7th November 2023

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Friday, 20th October 2023

Friday, 13th October 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Lost
    40%
    20%
    16%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.8
    2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won HT
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won SH
    20%
    40%
    53%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    30%
    21%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    4.1
    4.05
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2.8
    2.68
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.3
    1.37
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    79%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    74%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    80%
    68%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    50%
    39%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    78%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.8
    1.53
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    1.3
    1.05
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.47
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    20%
    32%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    40%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    50%
    42%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.4
    2.3
    2.53
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.4
    1.5
    1.63
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    0.8
    0.89
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    37%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Avg. game cards
    7.2
    6.8
    6.84
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    80%
    84%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    80%
    84%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1
    1.4
    1.83
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    56%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    6.2
    5.4
    5.39
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3.2
    3
    2.84
  • Avg. team cards against
    4
    3.8
    4
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    90%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 team
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    72%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition