Diliskelesispor

Turkey Turkey

Diliskelesispor

Bölgesel Amatör Lig - Region 2 2023/2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Sunday, 24th December 2023

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Feriköy Feriköy
2-1 undefined-undefined
Diliskelesispor Diliskelesispor

Wednesday, 8th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.7
    1.81
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won HT
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • Draw SH
    80%
    70%
    53%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2.2
    2.38
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.4
    1.63
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    0.8
    0.75
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • BTTS
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game
    60%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.1
    1.13
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.8
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.33
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    70%
    80%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    1.1
    1.2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.87
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.3
    0.33
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.8
    4.7
    4.25
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    70%
    56%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1.5
    1.25
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    19%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.4
    3.2
    3
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2.4
    2.06
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.8
    2.3
    2.19
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    44%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition