Lugo W

Spain Spain

Lugo W

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 1 2023/2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Sporting Gijón II W Sporting Gijón II W
2-2 undefined-undefined
Lugo W Lugo W

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Lugo W Lugo W
1-1 undefined-undefined
Sárdoma W Sárdoma W

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Lóstrego W Lóstrego W
2-0 undefined-undefined
Lugo W Lugo W

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Umia W Umia W
0-1 undefined-undefined
Lugo W Lugo W

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Lugo W Lugo W
2-5 undefined-undefined
Victoria FC W Victoria FC W

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Llanera W Llanera W
1-2 undefined-undefined
Lugo W Lugo W

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Lugo W Lugo W
0-0 undefined-undefined
Mos W Mos W

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Real Avilés W Real Avilés W
5-0 undefined-undefined
Lugo W Lugo W

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Lugo W Lugo W
3-1 undefined-undefined
Friol W Friol W

Saturday, 11th November 2023

León FF W León FF W
7-0 undefined-undefined
Lugo W Lugo W

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Lugo W Lugo W
0-1 undefined-undefined
Bovedana W Bovedana W

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Victoria CF W Victoria CF W
1-0 undefined-undefined
Lugo W Lugo W

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Lugo W Lugo W
0-4 undefined-undefined
Sporting Gijón II W Sporting Gijón II W

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sárdoma W Sárdoma W
5-0 undefined-undefined
Lugo W Lugo W

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Lugo W Lugo W
3-4 undefined-undefined
Real Oviedo II W Real Oviedo II W

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Lugo W Lugo W
0-4 undefined-undefined
Lóstrego W Lóstrego W

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Gijón FF W Gijón FF W
0-3 undefined-undefined
Lugo W Lugo W

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Draw
    60%
    40%
    20%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    60%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    1
    0.8
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2.6
    3.35
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    0.8
    0.85
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.8
    2.5
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    35%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    60%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition