Unirea Alba Iulia W

Romania Romania

Unirea Alba Iulia W

Liga 2 Feminin 2023/2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Unirea Alba Iulia W Unirea Alba Iulia W
4-2 undefined-undefined
Argeș W Argeș W

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Romanian Cup Women

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2
    2
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    4.2
    4.2
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.4
    2.4
    2.4
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    1.8
    1.8
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition