Stevo

Netherlands Netherlands

Stevo

Eerste Klasse 2023/2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
SVZW SVZW
2-2 undefined-undefined
Stevo Stevo

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Stevo Stevo
1-4 undefined-undefined
Winterswijk Winterswijk

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Stevo Stevo
1-1 undefined-undefined
RKZVC RKZVC

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sparta Enschede Sparta Enschede
5-1 undefined-undefined
Stevo Stevo

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Stevo Stevo
1-2 undefined-undefined
Achilles '12 Achilles '12

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Hulzense Boys Hulzense Boys
6-3 undefined-undefined
Stevo Stevo

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Stevo Stevo
2-3 undefined-undefined
DZC '68 DZC '68

Saturday, 4th November 2023

WHC WHC
3-0 undefined-undefined
Stevo Stevo

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Stevo Stevo
1-2 undefined-undefined
Grol Grol

Sunday, 15th October 2023

NEO NEO
1-1 undefined-undefined
Stevo Stevo

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Stevo Stevo
2-1 undefined-undefined
SV Dalfsen SV Dalfsen

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Draw
    60%
    30%
    33%
  • Lost
    40%
    70%
    58%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.3
    0.58
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Avg. game goals
    3.8
    4.2
    3.92
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.3
    1.33
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.6
    2.9
    2.58
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    80%
    67%
  • BTTS
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    33%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition