Pogoń Prudnik

Poland Poland

Pogoń Prudnik

IV Liga: Opolska 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Polonia Nysa Polonia Nysa
4-0 undefined-undefined
Pogoń Prudnik Pogoń Prudnik

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Pogoń Prudnik Pogoń Prudnik
1-13 undefined-undefined
Brzeg Brzeg

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Odra Opole II Odra Opole II
3-2 undefined-undefined
Pogoń Prudnik Pogoń Prudnik

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Pogoń Prudnik Pogoń Prudnik
2-4 undefined-undefined
Piotrówka Piotrówka

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Gogolin Gogolin
9-2 undefined-undefined
Pogoń Prudnik Pogoń Prudnik

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Pogoń Prudnik Pogoń Prudnik
0-10 undefined-undefined
Porawie Większyce Porawie Większyce

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Pogoń Prudnik Pogoń Prudnik
1-3 undefined-undefined
LZS Walce LZS Walce

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Pogoń Prudnik Pogoń Prudnik
0-8 undefined-undefined
Bogacica Bogacica

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Pogoń Prudnik Pogoń Prudnik
0-3 undefined-undefined
Domaszkowice Domaszkowice

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Pogoń Prudnik Pogoń Prudnik
0-5 undefined-undefined
Polonia Nysa Polonia Nysa

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Brzeg Brzeg
11-0 undefined-undefined
Pogoń Prudnik Pogoń Prudnik

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Pogoń Prudnik Pogoń Prudnik
0-4 undefined-undefined
Odra Opole II Odra Opole II

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Piotrówka Piotrówka
4-1 undefined-undefined
Pogoń Prudnik Pogoń Prudnik

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Pogoń Prudnik Pogoń Prudnik
1-0 undefined-undefined
Gogolin Gogolin

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

LZS Walce LZS Walce
1-0 undefined-undefined
Pogoń Prudnik Pogoń Prudnik

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Bogacica Bogacica
10-1 undefined-undefined
Pogoń Prudnik Pogoń Prudnik

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Domaszkowice Domaszkowice
4-3 undefined-undefined
Pogoń Prudnik Pogoń Prudnik

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition