St. Charles

USA USA

St. Charles

USL League Two 2024

Thursday, 16th May 2024

Monday, 20th May 2024

Monday, 27th May 2024

Monday, 3rd June 2024

Friday, 7th June 2024

Monday, 10th June 2024

Thursday, 13th June 2024

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Sunday, 23rd June 2024

Sunday, 30th June 2024

Wednesday, 3rd July 2024

Thursday, 11th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
No fixtures available
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Lost
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Points Per Game
    1.75
    1.75
    1.75
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won HT
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Lost HT
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won SH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Lost SH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.75
    3.75
    3.75
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.75
    1.75
    1.75
  • Clean sheet
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Failed to score
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.75
    1.75
    1.75
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.25
    1.25
    1.25
  • Clean sheet FH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS FH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Failed to score SH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    75%
    75%
    75%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition