Gwelup Croatia Res.

Australia Australia

Gwelup Croatia Res.

Western Australia State League 1 Reserves 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    0.9
    0.8
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    25%
    17%
    25%
  • Draw HT
    25%
    33%
    38%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    50%
    38%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    75%
    50%
    38%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    17%
    25%
  • Lost SH
    25%
    33%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.6
    4.7
    5.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.6
    2.2
    2.4
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    2.5
    2.93
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    80%
    80%
  • BTTS
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    60%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    75%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    2.33
    2.88
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.5
    0.67
    1.25
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.5
    1.67
    1.63
  • Clean sheet FH
    25%
    17%
    25%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    33%
    25%
  • BTTS FH
    25%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    75%
    83%
    88%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.5
    1.83
    1.88
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.75
    1.17
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.75
    0.67
    0.88
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    50%
    38%
  • Failed to score SH
    25%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    25%
    17%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    83%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    33%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    6.6
    5.2
    4.2
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4
    2.8
    2.13
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.6
    2.4
    2.07
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    40%
    27%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.8
    2.6
    2.13
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    1.1
    0.93
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.8
    1.5
    1.2
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. attacks
    65.5
    62.5
    64.33
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    43
    40
    40.44
  • Avg. shots on target
    8.75
    6.33
    5.56
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.25
    5
    4.89
  • Avg. shots
    13
    11.33
    10.44
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    4
    3.09
    2.61
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition