Botafogo U20 W

undefined flag

Botafogo U20 W

No fixtures available
Brasileiro Women U20

Thursday, 18th July 2024

Brasileiro Women U20

Thursday, 4th July 2024

Brasileiro Women U20

Wednesday, 26th June 2024

Cuiabá U20 W Cuiabá U20 W
1-3 undefined-undefined
Botafogo U20 W Botafogo U20 W
Brasileiro Women U20

Tuesday, 4th June 2024

Brasileiro Women U20

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

Brasileiro Women U20

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Botafogo U20 W Botafogo U20 W
5-0 undefined-undefined
JC FC U20 W JC FC U20 W
Brasileiro Women U20

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Brasileiro Women U20

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Brasileiro Women U20

Wednesday, 20th March 2024

Brasileiro Women U20

Thursday, 14th March 2024

Botafogo U20 W Botafogo U20 W
2-1 undefined-undefined
Fortaleza U20 W Fortaleza U20 W
Brasileiro Women U20

Wednesday, 14th February 2024

JC FC U20 W JC FC U20 W
0-9 undefined-undefined
Botafogo U20 W Botafogo U20 W
Brasileiro Women U20

Friday, 9th February 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
No stats available
    Stats based on domestic competition