U Craiova U18

Romania Romania

U Craiova U18

Liga de Tineret 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 26th May 2024

U Craiova U18 U Craiova U18
0-0 undefined-undefined
FCSB U18 FCSB U18

Sunday, 28th April 2024

FCSB U18 FCSB U18
3-3 undefined-undefined
U Craiova U18 U Craiova U18

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Kids Tâmpa U18 Kids Tâmpa U18
1-2 undefined-undefined
U Craiova U18 U Craiova U18

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Csikszereda U18 Csikszereda U18
1-1 undefined-undefined
U Craiova U18 U Craiova U18

Wednesday, 13th March 2024

Cupa de Tineret

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Wednesday, 6th March 2024

Cupa de Tineret

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

U Craiova U18 U Craiova U18
13-0 undefined-undefined
Bihorul Oradea U18 Bihorul Oradea U18
Cupa de Tineret

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Cupa de Tineret

Sunday, 10th December 2023

U Craiova U18 U Craiova U18
6-2 undefined-undefined
UTA Arad U18 UTA Arad U18
Cupa de Tineret

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

U Craiova U18 U Craiova U18
5-2 undefined-undefined
Kids Tâmpa U18 Kids Tâmpa U18

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Cupa de Tineret

Wednesday, 8th November 2023

U Craiova U18 U Craiova U18
3-1 undefined-undefined
Csikszereda U18 Csikszereda U18

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

CFR Cluj U18 CFR Cluj U18
0-1 undefined-undefined
U Craiova U18 U Craiova U18

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Csikszereda U18 Csikszereda U18
2-0 undefined-undefined
U Craiova U18 U Craiova U18

Tuesday, 10th October 2023

U Craiova U18 U Craiova U18
5-2 undefined-undefined
UTA Arad U18 UTA Arad U18

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sepsi U18 Sepsi U18
0-5 undefined-undefined
U Craiova U18 U Craiova U18

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Kids Tâmpa U18 Kids Tâmpa U18
3-1 undefined-undefined
U Craiova U18 U Craiova U18

Sunday, 20th August 2023

U Craiova U18 U Craiova U18
4-1 undefined-undefined
Viitorul Cluj U18 Viitorul Cluj U18

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    2.4
    2.45
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    4.6
    4.64
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    3.6
    3.64
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    45%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition