Pays de Cassel

France France

Pays de Cassel

National 3: Group G 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Drancy JA Drancy JA
1-2 undefined-undefined
Pays de Cassel Pays de Cassel

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won
    60%
    70%
    54%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    2.1
    1.69
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won HT
    50%
    63%
    45%
  • Draw HT
    25%
    13%
    27%
  • Lost HT
    25%
    25%
    27%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won SH
    25%
    50%
    45%
  • Draw SH
    75%
    38%
    27%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    13%
    27%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    3.3
    3.23
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    2
    1.69
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.3
    1.54
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    10%
    23%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    54%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    46%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    44%
    42%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    44%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.63
    1.45
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.5
    1
    0.82
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.5
    0.63
    0.64
  • Clean sheet FH
    75%
    63%
    64%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    38%
    45%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    13%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    75%
    88%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    25%
    50%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.75
    1.75
    1.82
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1.13
    0.91
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.75
    0.63
    0.91
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    50%
    45%
  • Failed to score SH
    25%
    25%
    36%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    38%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    75%
    88%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    55%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    4
    3.1
    3.46
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    60%
    69%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    46%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    31%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.6
    1.44
    1.42
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    89%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    44%
    42%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    11%
    8%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.4
    2
    2.33
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    89%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    56%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    33%
    42%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    1.6
    1.69
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    1.5
    1.77
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    70%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    46%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    44%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    78%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    22%
    33%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition