BSV Limburgia

Netherlands Netherlands

BSV Limburgia

Eerste Klasse 2023/2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Monday, 20th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Mierlo-Hout Mierlo-Hout
2-0 undefined-undefined
BSV Limburgia BSV Limburgia

Sunday, 18th February 2024

SHH SHH
1-4 undefined-undefined
BSV Limburgia BSV Limburgia

Sunday, 4th February 2024

BSV Limburgia BSV Limburgia
3-3 undefined-undefined
Deurne Deurne

Sunday, 28th January 2024

EHC Hoensbroek EHC Hoensbroek
1-1 undefined-undefined
BSV Limburgia BSV Limburgia

Sunday, 10th December 2023

BSV Limburgia BSV Limburgia
4-0 undefined-undefined
Someren Someren

Sunday, 26th November 2023

SV Valkenswaard SV Valkenswaard
3-1 undefined-undefined
BSV Limburgia BSV Limburgia

Sunday, 19th November 2023

BSV Limburgia BSV Limburgia
0-2 undefined-undefined
Minor Minor

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Volharding Volharding
3-2 undefined-undefined
BSV Limburgia BSV Limburgia

Sunday, 5th November 2023

BSV Limburgia BSV Limburgia
4-0 undefined-undefined
Sportclub '25 Sportclub '25

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Chevremont Chevremont
4-2 undefined-undefined
BSV Limburgia BSV Limburgia

Sunday, 15th October 2023

BSV Limburgia BSV Limburgia
3-0 undefined-undefined
De Ster De Ster

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Susteren Susteren
0-2 undefined-undefined
BSV Limburgia BSV Limburgia

Sunday, 1st October 2023

BSV Limburgia BSV Limburgia
1-2 undefined-undefined
SHH SHH

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    17%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    42%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.4
    1.42
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    4.1
    3.83
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.6
    2.4
    2.25
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.7
    1.58
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    58%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    33%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition