Vorarlberg U15

Austria Austria

Vorarlberg U15

Jugendliga U15 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Burgenland U15 Burgenland U15
5-0 undefined-undefined
Vorarlberg U15 Vorarlberg U15

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Wednesday, 15th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Friday, 18th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won
    20%
    10%
    18%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Lost
    40%
    70%
    64%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    0.5
    0.73
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won HT
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Draw HT
    80%
    50%
    55%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won SH
    20%
    10%
    18%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    4.2
    4.18
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.5
    1.64
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    2.7
    2.55
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    80%
    73%
  • BTTS
    60%
    80%
    82%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    50%
    55%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.8
    1.82
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.55
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    1.3
    1.27
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    30%
    27%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.4
    2.4
    2.36
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1
    1.09
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.4
    1.4
    1.27
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    10%
    18%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    30%
    27%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    82%
  • Avg. game cards
    3
    2.6
    2.64
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1.1
    1.09
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.6
    1.5
    1.55
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    0.7
    0.64
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    1.9
    2
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    10%
    9%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition