Cambuur U21

Netherlands Netherlands

Cambuur U21

U21 Divisie 1 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Cambuur U21 Cambuur U21
4-0 undefined-undefined
Go Ahead Eagles U21 Go Ahead Eagles U21

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Cambuur U21 Cambuur U21
4-1 undefined-undefined
Go Ahead Eagles U21 Go Ahead Eagles U21

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Cambuur U21 Cambuur U21
0-1 undefined-undefined
De Graafschap U21 De Graafschap U21

Saturday, 25th November 2023

ADO Den Haag U21 ADO Den Haag U21
1-2 undefined-undefined
Cambuur U21 Cambuur U21

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Cambuur U21 Cambuur U21
0-0 undefined-undefined
Excelsior U21 Excelsior U21
Jeugdcup U21

Tuesday, 17th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Cambuur U21 Cambuur U21
3-3 undefined-undefined
Feyenoord U21 Feyenoord U21

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Tuesday, 26th September 2023

Cambuur U21 Cambuur U21
1-0 undefined-undefined
ADO Den Haag U21 ADO Den Haag U21

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

De Graafschap U21 De Graafschap U21
3-1 undefined-undefined
Cambuur U21 Cambuur U21

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Cambuur U21 Cambuur U21
0-3 undefined-undefined
Volendam U21 Volendam U21

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Cambuur U21 Cambuur U21
1-0 undefined-undefined
Heerenveen U21 Heerenveen U21
Jeugdcup U21

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    28%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    28%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    44%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1.5
    1.11
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Draw HT
    25%
    33%
    56%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Draw SH
    75%
    50%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    3.9
    3.56
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    2
    1.39
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.4
    1.9
    2.17
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    22%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    39%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    56%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Clean sheet FH
    25%
    33%
    56%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    67%
    78%
  • BTTS FH
    25%
    17%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    33%
    22%
  • Clean sheet SH
    25%
    17%
    22%
  • Failed to score SH
    25%
    17%
    44%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    67%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    56%
  • Avg. game corners
    1.8
    1.8
    2
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.4
    1.4
    1.06
  • Avg. team corners against
    0.4
    0.4
    0.94
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    20%
    11%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition