Inverness CT

Scotland Scotland

Inverness CT

Championship 2023/2024

League Cup

Saturday, 13th July 2024

League Cup

Saturday, 20th July 2024

League Cup

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

League Cup

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Championship Play-Offs

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Championship Play-Offs

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Championship Play-Offs

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Championship Play-Offs

Tuesday, 7th May 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Scottish Cup

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Scottish Cup

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Friday, 12th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Tuesday, 2nd January 2024

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Tuesday, 12th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Scottish Cup

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won
    0%
    30%
    50%
  • Draw
    60%
    40%
    29%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    1.3
    1.79
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won HT
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    20%
    14%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won SH
    0%
    30%
    43%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    30%
    21%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2.2
    1.86
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    1.2
    1.14
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.88
    1.5
    1.29
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1
    0.71
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    0.77
    0.7
    0.64
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    50%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    43%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    0.9
    0.71
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.43
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.29
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    1.3
    1.14
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    0.7
    0.71
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    0.6
    0.43
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    50%
    64%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    50%
    43%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.6
    8.1
    8.79
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.8
    3.7
    4.36
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    64%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.8
    4.4
    4.43
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.6
    4.5
    4.57
  • Avg. team corners against
    5
    3.6
    4.21
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    43%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.4
    3.8
    4
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    29%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.8
    1.6
    1.57
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    20%
    14%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.4
    2.2
    2.36
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    30%
    43%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.4
    1.5
    1.79
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2.3
    2.21
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    40%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition