Voința Limpeziș

Romania Romania

Voința Limpeziș

3. Liga: Series 2 2023/2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Friday, 1st December 2023

Voința Limpeziș Voința Limpeziș
2-2 undefined-undefined
Hamangia Baia Hamangia Baia

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Friday, 8th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Romania Cup

Wednesday, 2nd August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Lost
    100%
    80%
    71%
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0.4
    0.57
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    10%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    56%
    40%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    44%
    50%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won SH
    0%
    11%
    10%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    11%
    30%
  • Lost SH
    100%
    78%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.8
    4.1
    4.1
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.9
    1.19
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3
    3.2
    2.9
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    90%
    81%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0
    1.11
    1.6
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0.11
    0.4
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    1
    1.2
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    56%
    40%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    89%
    70%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    11%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    44%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    33%
    55%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3.8
    3
    2.5
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.67
    0.75
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    3
    2.33
    1.75
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    22%
    25%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    56%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    33%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    89%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    89%
    80%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    3.2
    2.81
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    20%
    14%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    1.5
    1.1
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    1.7
    1.71
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    20%
    10%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    1.3
    1.48
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    19%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0.8
    0.9
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0.5
    0.57
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    20%
    19%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition