Avranches U19

France France

Avranches U19

Championnat National U19 2023/2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Avranches U19 Avranches U19
1-3 undefined-undefined
Le Havre U19 Le Havre U19
Coupe Gambardella

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition