Millwall U21

England England

Millwall U21

Professional Development League 2022/2023

Tuesday, 14th February 2023

Friday, 17th February 2023

Tuesday, 21st February 2023

Monday, 27th February 2023

Tuesday, 7th March 2023

Tuesday, 21st March 2023

Monday, 3rd April 2023

Tuesday, 11th April 2023

Tuesday, 18th April 2023

Tuesday, 25th April 2023

Tuesday, 2nd May 2023

Friday, 5th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Tuesday, 7th February 2023

Monday, 30th January 2023

Monday, 5th December 2022

Tuesday, 8th November 2022

Monday, 31st October 2022

Monday, 24th October 2022

Tuesday, 11th October 2022

Monday, 3rd October 2022

Monday, 26th September 2022

Tuesday, 20th September 2022

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Tuesday, 6th September 2022

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

Monday, 22nd August 2022

Tuesday, 16th August 2022

Monday, 8th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    71%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2
    2.29
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won HT
    40%
    30%
    43%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    50%
    36%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won SH
    80%
    70%
    71%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    4.1
    4.07
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.8
    2.7
    2.93
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.4
    1.4
    1.14
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • BTTS
    60%
    80%
    71%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    80%
    70%
    58%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.9
    1.79
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.93
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1.2
    1.1
    0.86
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    10%
    29%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.2
    2.2
    2.29
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    2
    1.9
    2
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.2
    0.3
    0.29
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    70%
    71%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    79%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.2
    10.5
    9.77
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    70%
    62%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    70%
    62%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.2
    5.5
    5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    85%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    62%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    50%
    46%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    5
    4.77
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    77%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    62%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    46%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    70%
    62%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.4
    5.8
    5.62
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.8
    4.7
    4.15
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    60%
    40%
    38%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.6
    2.3
    2.38
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.2
    1
    1
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.4
    1.3
    1.38
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Avg. attacks
    100.8
    99.1
    97.54
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    47.8
    53.1
    52.85
  • Avg. shots on target
    6.33
    6.5
    6.45
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.33
    7.13
    7
  • Avg. shots
    11.67
    13.63
    13.45
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.67
    2.66
    2.6
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition