Sangerhausen

Germany Germany

Sangerhausen

State Leagues: Sachsen - Anhalt 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Sangerhausen Sangerhausen
1-2 undefined-undefined
Haldensleben Haldensleben

Friday, 7th June 2024

Barleben Barleben
2-3 undefined-undefined
Sangerhausen Sangerhausen

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Sangerhausen Sangerhausen
1-3 undefined-undefined
SSC Weißenfels SSC Weißenfels

Friday, 24th May 2024

Sangerhausen Sangerhausen
1-1 undefined-undefined
Blau Weiß Dölau Blau Weiß Dölau

Tuesday, 14th May 2024

Haldensleben Haldensleben
4-0 undefined-undefined
Sangerhausen Sangerhausen

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sangerhausen Sangerhausen
1-1 undefined-undefined
Halle-Ammendorf Halle-Ammendorf

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

MSC Preussen MSC Preussen
0-2 undefined-undefined
Sangerhausen Sangerhausen

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Ottersleben Ottersleben
5-1 undefined-undefined
Sangerhausen Sangerhausen

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sangerhausen Sangerhausen
4-3 undefined-undefined
Ilsenburg Ilsenburg

Friday, 19th April 2024

Sangerhausen Sangerhausen
0-1 undefined-undefined
Blau-Weiß Zorbau Blau-Weiß Zorbau

Friday, 12th April 2024

Lok Stendal Lok Stendal
6-0 undefined-undefined
Sangerhausen Sangerhausen

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sangerhausen Sangerhausen
1-3 undefined-undefined
Dessau 05 Dessau 05

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Bernburg Bernburg
6-2 undefined-undefined
Sangerhausen Sangerhausen

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Westerhausen Westerhausen
3-1 undefined-undefined
Sangerhausen Sangerhausen

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Bitterfeld-Wolfen Bitterfeld-Wolfen
4-2 undefined-undefined
Sangerhausen Sangerhausen

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sangerhausen Sangerhausen
1-2 undefined-undefined
Fortuna Magdeburg Fortuna Magdeburg

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Rot-Weiß Thalheim Rot-Weiß Thalheim
1-1 undefined-undefined
Sangerhausen Sangerhausen

Friday, 23rd February 2024

80 Gardelegen 80 Gardelegen
0-1 undefined-undefined
Sangerhausen Sangerhausen

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

SSC Weißenfels SSC Weißenfels
3-3 undefined-undefined
Sangerhausen Sangerhausen

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Halle-Ammendorf Halle-Ammendorf
0-2 undefined-undefined
Sangerhausen Sangerhausen

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Sangerhausen Sangerhausen
3-0 undefined-undefined
MSC Preussen MSC Preussen

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sangerhausen Sangerhausen
2-2 undefined-undefined
Ottersleben Ottersleben

Friday, 20th October 2023

Ilsenburg Ilsenburg
0-1 undefined-undefined
Sangerhausen Sangerhausen

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Blau-Weiß Zorbau Blau-Weiß Zorbau
6-0 undefined-undefined
Sangerhausen Sangerhausen

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Sangerhausen Sangerhausen
3-2 undefined-undefined
Lok Stendal Lok Stendal

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Dessau 05 Dessau 05
3-1 undefined-undefined
Sangerhausen Sangerhausen

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sangerhausen Sangerhausen
2-1 undefined-undefined
Bernburg Bernburg

Friday, 15th September 2023

Sangerhausen Sangerhausen
1-2 undefined-undefined
Westerhausen Westerhausen

Wednesday, 6th September 2023

Sangerhausen Sangerhausen
2-4 undefined-undefined
Bitterfeld-Wolfen Bitterfeld-Wolfen

Friday, 1st September 2023

Fortuna Magdeburg Fortuna Magdeburg
3-3 undefined-undefined
Sangerhausen Sangerhausen

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sangerhausen Sangerhausen
3-5 undefined-undefined
Rot-Weiß Thalheim Rot-Weiß Thalheim

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Blau Weiß Dölau Blau Weiß Dölau
1-1 undefined-undefined
Sangerhausen Sangerhausen

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Sangerhausen Sangerhausen
0-3 undefined-undefined
80 Gardelegen 80 Gardelegen

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    36%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    43%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.6
    1.29
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.8
    4.07
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.7
    1.71
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    2.1
    2.36
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    14%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    14%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    60%
    64%
  • BTTS
    40%
    70%
    71%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition