Gütersloh II W

Germany Germany

Gütersloh II W

Regionalliga Women - West 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Gütersloh II W Gütersloh II W
1-3 undefined-undefined
Fortuna Köln W Fortuna Köln W

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Gütersloh II W Gütersloh II W
2-3 undefined-undefined
Köln II W Köln II W

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Warbeyen W Warbeyen W
2-1 undefined-undefined
Gütersloh II W Gütersloh II W

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Walbeck W Walbeck W
0-1 undefined-undefined
Gütersloh II W Gütersloh II W

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Gütersloh II W Gütersloh II W
2-2 undefined-undefined
Rhade Rhade

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Gütersloh II W Gütersloh II W
1-3 undefined-undefined
Bochum W Bochum W

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th December 2023

SGS Essen II W SGS Essen II W
5-1 undefined-undefined
Gütersloh II W Gütersloh II W

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Fortuna Köln W Fortuna Köln W
2-0 undefined-undefined
Gütersloh II W Gütersloh II W

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Köln II W Köln II W
3-0 undefined-undefined
Gütersloh II W Gütersloh II W

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Gütersloh II W Gütersloh II W
0-4 undefined-undefined
Warbeyen W Warbeyen W

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Gütersloh II W Gütersloh II W
5-4 undefined-undefined
Walbeck W Walbeck W

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Rhade Rhade
0-2 undefined-undefined
Gütersloh II W Gütersloh II W

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Bochum W Bochum W
5-0 undefined-undefined
Gütersloh II W Gütersloh II W

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Gütersloh II W Gütersloh II W
0-0 undefined-undefined
SGS Essen II W SGS Essen II W

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    28%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Lost
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    0.8
    1
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won SH
    0%
    17%
    23%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    17%
    15%
  • Lost SH
    100%
    67%
    62%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.4
    3.4
    3.06
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    0.9
    1.06
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.2
    2.5
    2
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    70%
    61%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    40%
    28%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    6
    3
    2.77
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0.5
    0.85
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    6
    2.5
    1.92
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    17%
    23%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    67%
    54%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    33%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    83%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    67%
    77%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition