Sydney Olympic W

Australia Australia

Sydney Olympic W

New South Wales NPL Women 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Sunday, 23rd June 2024

Sunday, 30th June 2024

Sunday, 7th July 2024

Sunday, 14th July 2024

Sunday, 21st July 2024

Sunday, 28th July 2024

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
No fixtures available
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Draw
    60%
    30%
    21%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    1.2
    1.46
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Draw HT
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    30%
    28%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Draw SH
    60%
    30%
    33%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.2
    2.2
    2.63
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1.2
    1.25
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • Failed to score
    100%
    60%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game
    40%
    70%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    70%
    71%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    33%
    53%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.4
    1.1
    1.22
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.56
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.8
    1.1
    1.44
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.7
    0.89
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    70%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    40%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    30%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    7.4
    6.4
    6.2
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    30%
    20%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.75
    3.86
    4
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    75%
    57%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    75%
    57%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    43%
    40%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    75%
    43%
    60%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    86%
    80%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.5
    5.14
    4.2
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    86%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    57%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    29%
    13%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    75%
    86%
    87%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3
    3.2
    2.95
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.4
    3.2
    3.25
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    75%
    86%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    25%
    29%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    25%
    29%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    29%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    75%
    86%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    75%
    86%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    75%
    71%
    40%
  • Avg. game cards
    2
    1.9
    2
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.25
    0.33
    0.47
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    25%
    33%
    47%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.75
    1.78
    1.88
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    75%
    78%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    56%
    59%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    25%
    22%
    24%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.6
    0.9
    0.7
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.4
    1
    1.3
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    25%
    22%
    12%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    25%
    44%
    53%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    50.2
    52.25
    50.75
  • Avg. attacks
    97
    82.78
    85.18
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    47.2
    45.33
    50.24
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.5
    3.5
    4.36
  • Avg. shots off target
    3.5
    3.17
    3.64
  • Avg. shots
    7
    6.67
    8
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition