Amed W

Turkey Turkey

Amed W

Super Lig Women 2023/2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Wednesday, 10th January 2024

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Adana İdman Yurdu W Adana İdman Yurdu W
0-3 undefined-undefined
Amed W Amed W

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition