Libertad

Ecuador Ecuador

Libertad

Liga Pro 2024

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Sunday, 10th November 2024

Sunday, 24th November 2024

Sunday, 1st December 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Tuesday, 28th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Thursday, 18th April 2024

Monday, 15th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Tuesday, 26th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Tuesday, 12th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won
    0%
    11%
    11%
  • Draw
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Lost
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.78
    0.78
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    80%
    56%
    56%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    44%
    44%
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won SH
    0%
    11%
    11%
  • Draw SH
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2.89
    2.89
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    1.22
    1.22
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.21
    1.36
    1.36
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.67
    1.67
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.26
    1.43
    1.43
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    56%
    56%
  • BTTS
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 game
    60%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    44%
    44%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.44
    1.44
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.44
    0.44
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    33%
    33%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    1.44
    1.44
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.78
    0.78
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.67
    0.67
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.4
    6.89
    6.89
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.8
    3
    3
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.6
    3.89
    3.89
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    78%
    78%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.2
    3.11
    3.11
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.2
    3.78
    3.78
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.8
    5.56
    5.56
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.8
    2.56
    2.56
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.6
    2.56
    2.56
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.2
    3
    3
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    43.67
    45
    45
  • Avg. attacks
    63
    66.78
    66.78
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    27
    29.67
    29.67
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.4
    3.22
    3.22
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.8
    4.33
    4.33
  • Avg. shots
    8.2
    7.56
    7.56
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    10.25
    6.18
    6.18
Stats based on domestic competition