RKHVV W

Netherlands Netherlands

RKHVV W

Eerste Klasse Women 2024/2025

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Sunday, 13th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Sunday, 10th November 2024

Sunday, 17th November 2024

Sunday, 24th November 2024

Sunday, 1st December 2024

Sunday, 8th December 2024

Sunday, 2nd February 2025

Sunday, 9th February 2025

Sunday, 16th February 2025

Sunday, 9th March 2025

Sunday, 16th March 2025

Sunday, 23rd March 2025

Sunday, 6th April 2025

Sunday, 13th April 2025

Sunday, 4th May 2025

Sunday, 11th May 2025

Sunday, 18th May 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Eindhoven II W Eindhoven II W
7-2 undefined-undefined
RKHVV W RKHVV W
Women's Cup

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

RKHVV W RKHVV W
11-1 undefined-undefined
Witkampers W Witkampers W
Women's Cup

Sunday, 10th September 2023

De Tukkers W De Tukkers W
2-0 undefined-undefined
RKHVV W RKHVV W
Women's Cup

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Won
    40%
    38%
    38%
  • Draw
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.25
    1.25
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Avg. game goals
    6.6
    6.25
    6.25
  • Avg. goals scored
    3.2
    2.88
    2.88
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.4
    3.38
    3.38
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    13%
    13%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    63%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    80%
    75%
    75%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    63%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    88%
    88%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    63%
    63%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition