Merchweiler

Germany Germany

Merchweiler

State Leagues: Saarland 2023/2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Wednesday, 6th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Merchweiler Merchweiler
1-0 undefined-undefined
Köllerbach Köllerbach

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Merchweiler Merchweiler
0-2 undefined-undefined
Eppelborn Eppelborn

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Merchweiler Merchweiler
3-1 undefined-undefined
Mettlach Merzig Mettlach Merzig

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Merchweiler Merchweiler
4-0 undefined-undefined
Rot-Weiß Hasborn Rot-Weiß Hasborn

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Homburg II Homburg II
4-2 undefined-undefined
Merchweiler Merchweiler

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Merchweiler Merchweiler
6-1 undefined-undefined
Reisbach Reisbach

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Merchweiler Merchweiler
1-3 undefined-undefined
Hertha Wiesbach Hertha Wiesbach

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Merchweiler Merchweiler
1-2 undefined-undefined
Herrensohr Herrensohr

Sunday, 24th September 2023

FV Schwalbach FV Schwalbach
2-0 undefined-undefined
Merchweiler Merchweiler

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Merchweiler Merchweiler
2-1 undefined-undefined
Jagersburg Jagersburg

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Bliesmengen-Bolchen Bliesmengen-Bolchen
3-3 undefined-undefined
Merchweiler Merchweiler

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Merchweiler Merchweiler
3-0 undefined-undefined
Primstal Primstal

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Elversberg II Elversberg II
0-2 undefined-undefined
Merchweiler Merchweiler

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Eppelborn Eppelborn
4-2 undefined-undefined
Merchweiler Merchweiler

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Merchweiler Merchweiler
1-2 undefined-undefined
Saar Saarbrücken Saar Saarbrücken

Wednesday, 2nd August 2023

Köllerbach Köllerbach
2-0 undefined-undefined
Merchweiler Merchweiler

Friday, 28th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    60%
    40%
    37%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    16%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.4
    1.26
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    3.5
    3.37
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    2
    1.74
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.5
    1.63
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    21%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    40%
    53%
  • BTTS
    40%
    70%
    58%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    37%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition