Atlético Mansillés

Spain Spain

Atlético Mansillés

Autonómicas: Castilla León - GR B 2023/2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

La Bañeza La Bañeza
1-1 undefined-undefined
Atlético Mansillés Atlético Mansillés

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Bovedana Bovedana
1-3 undefined-undefined
Atlético Mansillés Atlético Mansillés

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Mojados Mojados
0-0 undefined-undefined
Atlético Mansillés Atlético Mansillés

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Atlético Mansillés Atlético Mansillés
1-0 undefined-undefined
Ribert Ribert

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Onzonilla Onzonilla
0-0 undefined-undefined
Atlético Mansillés Atlético Mansillés

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Veguellina Veguellina
0-2 undefined-undefined
Atlético Mansillés Atlético Mansillés

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Atlético Mansillés Atlético Mansillés
1-0 undefined-undefined
Benavente Benavente

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Zamora II Zamora II
1-2 undefined-undefined
Atlético Mansillés Atlético Mansillés

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Atlético Mansillés Atlético Mansillés
2-1 undefined-undefined
La Bañeza La Bañeza

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Betis CF Betis CF
0-0 undefined-undefined
Atlético Mansillés Atlético Mansillés

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    60%
    40%
    61%
  • Draw
    40%
    60%
    39%
  • Points Per Game
    2.2
    1.8
    2.22
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    1.8
    1.78
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.4
    1.39
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    0.4
    0.39
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    60%
    61%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    39%
  • BTTS
    60%
    40%
    39%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    28%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    11%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition