Hallbergmoos-Goldach

Germany Germany

Hallbergmoos-Goldach

Oberliga: Bayern Süd 2022/2023

Friday, 3rd March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Friday, 17th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Friday, 31st March 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Friday, 14th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Friday, 28th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Friday, 12th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Friday, 4th November 2022

Friday, 28th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Friday, 14th October 2022

Friday, 7th October 2022

Friday, 23rd September 2022

Friday, 16th September 2022

Friday, 9th September 2022

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Thursday, 18th August 2022

Friday, 12th August 2022

Tuesday, 9th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Friday, 29th July 2022

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

Tuesday, 19th July 2022

Saturday, 16th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Simon Werner

    Simon Werner

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition