Eldagsen

Germany Germany

Eldagsen

State Leagues: Hannover 2023/2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Eldagsen Eldagsen
2-5 undefined-undefined
Pattensen Pattensen

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Wunstorf Wunstorf
0-0 undefined-undefined
Eldagsen Eldagsen

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Eldagsen Eldagsen
1-0 undefined-undefined
Niedersachsen Döhren Niedersachsen Döhren

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Eldagsen Eldagsen
3-0 undefined-undefined
Halvestorf-Herkendorf Halvestorf-Herkendorf

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Eldagsen Eldagsen
2-2 undefined-undefined
Lehrte Lehrte

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sarstedt Sarstedt
1-4 undefined-undefined
Eldagsen Eldagsen

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Eldagsen Eldagsen
0-1 undefined-undefined
Bavenstedt Bavenstedt

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Tus Garbsen Tus Garbsen
2-4 undefined-undefined
Eldagsen Eldagsen

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

OSV Hannover OSV Hannover
6-0 undefined-undefined
Eldagsen Eldagsen

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Eldagsen Eldagsen
2-4 undefined-undefined
HSC Hannover HSC Hannover

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Eldagsen Eldagsen
3-0 undefined-undefined
Bückeburg Bückeburg

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Eldagsen Eldagsen
2-3 undefined-undefined
Evesen Evesen

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Eldagsen Eldagsen
3-1 undefined-undefined
Sulingen Sulingen

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Hemmingen-Westerfeld Hemmingen-Westerfeld
3-2 undefined-undefined
Eldagsen Eldagsen

Tuesday, 8th August 2023

Pattensen Pattensen
3-2 undefined-undefined
Eldagsen Eldagsen

Friday, 4th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.4
    1.24
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3.5
    3.82
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.6
    1.82
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.9
    2
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    30%
    24%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    40%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    59%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    59%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    47%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition