Chicago Dutch Lions W

USA USA

Chicago Dutch Lions W

USL W League 2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 30th June 2024

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Monday, 24th June 2024

Wednesday, 19th June 2024

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Wednesday, 12th June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Wednesday, 5th June 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Friday, 24th May 2024

Monday, 20th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition