Iğdır FK

Turkey Turkey

Iğdır FK

2. Lig: Kirmizi 2023/2024

2. Lig: Play-offs

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
2. Lig: Play-offs

Monday, 27th May 2024

2. Lig: Play-offs

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

2. Lig: Play-offs

Friday, 17th May 2024

2. Lig: Play-offs

Monday, 13th May 2024

2. Lig: Play-offs

Thursday, 9th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Wednesday, 6th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Wednesday, 31st January 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 24th December 2023

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Wednesday, 18th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won HT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.4
    2.4
    2.4
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    0.6
    0.6
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.4
    1.4
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.2
    1.2
    1.2
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.2
    0.2
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.6
    1.6
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    1.2
    1.2
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.4
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners
    4.8
    4.8
    4.8
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    7.5
    7.5
    7.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.5
    4.5
    4.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.4
    1.4
    1.4
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.4
    3.4
    3.4
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.8
    3.8
    3.8
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.6
    1.6
    1.6
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.2
    2.2
    2.2
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.8
    2.8
    2.8
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    46
    46
    46
  • Avg. attacks
    75.5
    75.5
    75.5
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    37
    37
    37
  • Avg. shots on target
    5
    5
    5
  • Avg. shots off target
    7.5
    7.5
    7.5
  • Avg. shots
    12.5
    12.5
    12.5
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.08
    2.08
    2.08
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition