Prime Bangkok

Thailand Thailand

Prime Bangkok

Thai League 3 Cup 2023/2024

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Prime Bangkok Prime Bangkok
1-0 undefined-undefined
Muangnont Muangnont
Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Wednesday, 31st January 2024

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Wednesday, 10th January 2024

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Sunday, 24th December 2023

FA Cup

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Uttaradit Uttaradit
1-1 undefined-undefined
Prime Bangkok Prime Bangkok

Wednesday, 13th December 2023

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Saturday, 9th December 2023

League Cup

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Wednesday, 22nd November 2023

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Prime Bangkok Prime Bangkok
2-0 undefined-undefined
Thap Luang United Thap Luang United

Wednesday, 8th November 2023

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Sunday, 5th November 2023

FA Cup

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Saturday, 28th October 2023

League Cup

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Prime Bangkok Prime Bangkok
2-1 undefined-undefined
Bangkok Bangkok

Wednesday, 18th October 2023

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Saturday, 7th October 2023

FA Cup

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Thai League 3 - BKK-Perimeter

Saturday, 16th September 2023

League Cup

Sunday, 10th September 2023

League Cup

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won
    80%
    60%
    46%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Points Per Game
    2.6
    2.1
    1.75
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won HT
    75%
    67%
    48%
  • Draw HT
    25%
    33%
    35%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won SH
    50%
    44%
    43%
  • Draw SH
    25%
    33%
    30%
  • Lost SH
    25%
    22%
    26%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.4
    2.96
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.6
    2.5
    2.04
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    0.9
    0.92
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    42%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    67%
    57%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.75
    1.56
    1.22
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.5
    1.44
    0.96
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.25
    0.11
    0.26
  • Clean sheet FH
    75%
    89%
    74%
  • Failed to score FH
    25%
    33%
    52%
  • BTTS FH
    25%
    11%
    9%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    75%
    67%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    33%
    26%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.25
    2.11
    1.83
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.5
    1.22
    1.13
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.75
    0.89
    0.7
  • Clean sheet SH
    25%
    22%
    35%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    33%
    35%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    56%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    75%
    89%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    52%
  • Avg. game corners
    7.4
    7.2
    7.67
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    40%
    58%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    40%
    54%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2.5
    2.38
    3.41
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    75%
    63%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    25%
    25%
    45%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    38%
    36%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    38%
    59%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    5.75
    4.95
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    88%
    68%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    75%
    75%
    59%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    63%
    36%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4
    4
    4.04
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.4
    3.2
    3.63
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    60%
    46%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    50%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    63%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    38%
    55%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    88%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    75%
    75%
    68%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    75%
    75%
    55%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    63%
    32%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.6
    2.6
    3.04
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    20%
    38%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    29%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.6
    1.1
    1.38
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    1.5
    1.67
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    50%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    51.8
    51
    51.26
  • Avg. attacks
    104.25
    106.88
    94.86
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    61
    65.63
    60.36
  • Avg. shots on target
    8
    7
    5.94
  • Avg. shots off target
    7.67
    7.14
    6.72
  • Avg. shots
    15.67
    14.14
    12.67
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.62
    3.96
    4.65
Stats based on domestic competition