Kids Tâmpa Braşov

Romania Romania

Kids Tâmpa Braşov

3. Liga: Series 5 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Friday, 1st December 2023

Friday, 24th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Friday, 13th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Friday, 8th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Romania Cup

Wednesday, 2nd August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition