Ludogorets III

Bulgaria Bulgaria

Ludogorets III

3. League Northeast 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Wednesday, 29th November 2023

Riltsi Riltsi
1-1 undefined-undefined
Ludogorets III Ludogorets III

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Cherno more II Cherno more II
0-0 undefined-undefined
Ludogorets III Ludogorets III

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Wednesday, 20th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won
    80%
    70%
    71%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Points Per Game
    2.6
    2.4
    2.36
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won HT
    20%
    38%
    42%
  • Draw HT
    80%
    63%
    58%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won SH
    80%
    88%
    83%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    13%
    8%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    3.4
    3.36
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2.7
    2.64
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.2
    0.7
    0.71
  • Clean sheet
    80%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    43%
  • BTTS
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.4
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    1.25
    1.17
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    88%
    75%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    2.5
    2.25
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.6
    2
    1.83
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.2
    0.5
    0.42
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    63%
    67%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    38%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    63%
    50%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition