Unia Tarnów

Poland Poland

Unia Tarnów

3. Liga - Group 4 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Friday, 4th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    31
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Draw
    60%
    40%
    29%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    42%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1
    1.16
  • Games played
    5
    10
    31
  • Draw HT
    60%
    30%
    42%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    50%
    39%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    31
  • Won SH
    40%
    20%
    26%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    50%
    39%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.7
    3.23
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.1
    1.23
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.6
    2
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    55%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    48%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    23%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    38%
    33%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    38%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.6
    1
    1.29
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.8
    0.9
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.2
    1.7
    1.94
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.4
    0.9
    0.84
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.8
    1.1
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    40%
    32%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    40%
    48%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.8
    7.3
    8.58
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    40%
    58%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    3.86
    5.39
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    57%
    78%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    20%
    43%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    20%
    43%
    67%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    57%
    72%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    71%
    72%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.8
    6.57
    5.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    86%
    78%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    71%
    61%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    71%
    44%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    71%
    72%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.2
    3.3
    3.17
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.6
    4
    5.42
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    86%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    57%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    71%
    44%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    43%
    22%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    43%
    17%
  • Avg. game cards
    6
    4.2
    3.96
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    60%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.2
    1.9
    2.08
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.8
    2.3
    1.88
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    63%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    49
    47
    44.09
  • Avg. attacks
    98.6
    102
    93.35
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    64.2
    65.43
    51.35
  • Avg. shots on target
    2.8
    3.14
    2.87
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.2
    5.14
    3.93
  • Avg. shots
    9
    8.29
    6.8
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    6.43
    5.27
    2.68
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Dominik Pietuch

    Dominik Pietuch

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Rafał Słomski

    Rafał Słomski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marcin Furmański

    Marcin Furmański

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Łukasz Jamróg

    Łukasz Jamróg

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kamil Pawlak

    Kamil Pawlak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Paweł Węgrzyn

    Paweł Węgrzyn

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Szymon Adamski

    Szymon Adamski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Łukasz Kazik

    Łukasz Kazik

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sergius Kostecki

    Sergius Kostecki

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sławomir Matras

    Sławomir Matras

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Roger Radliński

    Roger Radliński

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marcin Szczerba

    Marcin Szczerba

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Szumlański

    Jakub Szumlański

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kamil Wilk

    Kamil Wilk

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Robert Witek

    Robert Witek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Piotr Drozdowicz

    Piotr Drozdowicz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kamil Wróbel

    Kamil Wróbel

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition