Rydalmere Lions

Australia Australia

Rydalmere Lions

New South Wales NPL 2 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Macarthur Rams Macarthur Rams
1-3 undefined-undefined
Rydalmere Lions Rydalmere Lions

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Dunbar Rovers Dunbar Rovers
3-4 undefined-undefined
Rydalmere Lions Rydalmere Lions

Wednesday, 17th July 2024

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Wednesday, 3rd July 2024

Mt Druitt Town Mt Druitt Town
4-3 undefined-undefined
Rydalmere Lions Rydalmere Lions

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Rydalmere Lions Rydalmere Lions
0-6 undefined-undefined
UNSW UNSW

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

SD Raiders SD Raiders
2-2 undefined-undefined
Rydalmere Lions Rydalmere Lions

Wednesday, 19th June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Inter Lions Inter Lions
1-1 undefined-undefined
Rydalmere Lions Rydalmere Lions

Tuesday, 4th June 2024

Rydalmere Lions Rydalmere Lions
2-2 undefined-undefined
Northern Tigers Northern Tigers

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Nepean Nepean
1-3 undefined-undefined
Rydalmere Lions Rydalmere Lions

Friday, 17th May 2024

Rydalmere Lions Rydalmere Lions
2-0 undefined-undefined
Dulwich Hill Dulwich Hill

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Bulls Academy Bulls Academy
3-0 undefined-undefined
Rydalmere Lions Rydalmere Lions

Saturday, 27th April 2024

NSW FFA Cup Preliminary

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Rydalmere Lions Rydalmere Lions
1-2 undefined-undefined
Macarthur Rams Macarthur Rams

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Rydalmere Lions Rydalmere Lions
5-3 undefined-undefined
Randwick City Randwick City
NSW FFA Cup Preliminary

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Rydalmere Lions Rydalmere Lions
2-0 undefined-undefined
Mt Druitt Town Mt Druitt Town

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

NSW FFA Cup Preliminary

Wednesday, 20th March 2024

UNSW UNSW
4-1 undefined-undefined
Rydalmere Lions Rydalmere Lions

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Rydalmere Lions Rydalmere Lions
5-0 undefined-undefined
Dunbar Rovers Dunbar Rovers

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Rydalmere Lions Rydalmere Lions
5-4 undefined-undefined
Inter Lions Inter Lions

Wednesday, 28th February 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Northern Tigers Northern Tigers
2-2 undefined-undefined
Rydalmere Lions Rydalmere Lions

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won
    20%
    10%
    25%
  • Draw
    20%
    50%
    25%
  • Lost
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    0.8
    1
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    3.9
    3.96
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.4
    1.71
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.6
    2.5
    2.25
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    58%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners
    8
    6.8
    3.54
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    60%
    29%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    50%
    25%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    40%
    21%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    8%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.5
    4.57
    4
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    75%
    86%
    78%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    75%
    71%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    57%
    44%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    75%
    57%
    56%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    57%
    56%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.5
    5.14
    5.44
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    71%
    78%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    75%
    57%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    43%
    56%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    75%
    71%
    78%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.6
    3.3
    1.67
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.4
    3.5
    1.88
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    40%
    21%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    40%
    17%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    40%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    75%
    57%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    75%
    57%
    44%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    29%
    22%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    29%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    75%
    71%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    57%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    25%
    29%
    22%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition