Aşgabat

Turkmenistan Turkmenistan

Aşgabat

Ýokary Liga 2022

Tuesday, 6th December 2022

Wednesday, 14th December 2022

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Tuesday, 20th December 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Friday, 2nd December 2022

Tuesday, 29th November 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Friday, 18th November 2022

Monday, 14th November 2022

Tuesday, 8th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Friday, 7th October 2022

Tuesday, 4th October 2022

Thursday, 29th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

Friday, 26th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Tuesday, 16th August 2022

Friday, 12th August 2022

Friday, 5th August 2022

Tuesday, 2nd August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    54%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.7
    1.13
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2.7
    2.58
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.5
    1.13
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.2
    1.2
    1.46
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    46%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    54%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • R. Kurbanow

    Ruslan Kurbanow

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition