Bansander U19 II

Spain Spain

Bansander U19 II

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Group 17 2023/2024

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Bansander U19 II Bansander U19 II
2-1 undefined-undefined
Monte U19 Monte U19

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Solares U19 Solares U19
3-1 undefined-undefined
Bansander U19 II Bansander U19 II

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Bansander U19 II Bansander U19 II
5-4 undefined-undefined
Velarde U19 Velarde U19

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Vimenor U19 Vimenor U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Bansander U19 II Bansander U19 II

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Bansander U19 II Bansander U19 II
4-2 undefined-undefined
Colindres U19 Colindres U19

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Bansander U19 II Bansander U19 II
0-1 undefined-undefined
Tropezón U19 Tropezón U19

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Bezana U19 Bezana U19
2-3 undefined-undefined
Bansander U19 II Bansander U19 II

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Lost
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.9
    1
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    4.3
    4.08
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    1.6
    1.58
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    2.7
    2.5
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    80%
    75%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    60%
    58%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition