Lorquí U19

Spain Spain

Lorquí U19

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Group 10 2022/2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Sunday, 22nd January 2023

Sunday, 15th January 2023

Sunday, 8th January 2023

Sunday, 18th December 2022

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Sunday, 20th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.9
    1.95
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3.6
    3.47
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    2
    2.21
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.2
    1.6
    1.26
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    37%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    37%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    63%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    32%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition